JS is OFF! COVENTRY UNITED F.C. |

MEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
League Worcester City Sat 29-Dec 05:39 Home Butts Park Arena L 0 - 2 Available
League Walsall Wood Wed 09-Jan 07:45 Home Butts Park Arena W 1 - 0 Available
League Shepshed Dynamo Sat 12-Jan 05:41 Away MAP D 0 - 0 Available
League Wolverhampton S.C. Sat 16-Feb 05:46 Away MEN W 7 - 1 Available
League South Normanton Athletic Sat 23-Feb 05:46 Home Butts Park Arena L 1 - 2 Available
League Highgate United Wed 27-Feb 07:45 Home L 0 - 1 110 Available
League Boldmere St Michaels Sat 02-Mar 05:48 Away MAP L 3 - 4 Available
League Westfields Sat 09-Mar 05:49 Home W 2 - 1 155 Available
League Dunkirk Wed 06-Mar 07:45 Home
League Quorn Sat 23-Mar 05:51 Away MAP
League Romulus Sat 30-Mar 05:52 Away MAP
League Sporting Khalsa Sat 06-Apr 05:54 Away MAP
League Stourport Swifts Sat 20-Apr 05:56 Home
League Loughborough University Mon 22-Apr 05:56 Home
League AFC Wulfrunians Sat 27-Apr 05:57 Home
› See all fixtures, results and reports
 

WOMEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
League Loughborough Foxes Women Wed 12-Sep 07:45 Home Daventry Town FC W 4 - 0 75
League Oxford United Women Wed 03-Oct 07:45 Away W 2 - 1
League Watford Ladies Sun 21-Oct 12:33 Home Daventry Town FC W 4 - 0
League Loughborough Foxes Women Wed 13-Feb 07:45 Away W 2 - 0
FAWNL League Cup Crawley Wasps Sun 24-Feb 02:00 Home Communications Park, Daventry Town FC L 1 - 2
League Portsmouth Ladies Sun 03-Mar 02:00 Home Daventry Town FC W 4 - 0 Available
League C & K Basildon Ladies Sun 10-Mar 12:43 Away W 6 - 0 Available
League Gillingham Ladies Sun 17-Mar 02:00 Home Daventry Town FC W 9 - 0 Available
League Watford Ladies Sun 24-Mar 12:45 Away
League Oxford United Women Wed 27-Mar 07:45 Home
League Chichester City Ladies Sun 31-Mar 02:00 Home Daventry Town FC
League Queens Park Rangers Ladies Sun 07-Apr 02:00 Home
League MK Dons Ladies Wed 10-Apr 07:45 Home Daventry Town FC
League Cardiff City Ladies Sun 14-Apr 02:00 Home Daventry Town FC
League Plymouth Argyle Ladies Sun 28-Apr 02:00 Away
Birmingham County Cup  West Brom Women Tue 30-Apr 07:45 Away The Lamb Ground
› See all fixtures, results and reports