JS is OFF! COVENTRY UNITED F.C. |

MEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
League Newark Flowserve Tue 06-Aug 07:45 Away YMCA Newark
League Selston Tue 20-Aug 07:45 Away Parish Hall and Recreation Ground
League Haughmond Sat 07-Sep 11:01 Home Butts Park Arena
League Selston Sat 21-Sep 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena
League Boldmere St Michaels Sat 28-Sep 03:00 Away Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
League Racing Club Warwick Sat 05-Oct 03:00 Home Butts Park Arena
League AFC Wulfrunians Sat 12-Oct 11:05 Home Butts Park Arena
League Tividale Sat 19-Oct 03:00 Away The Beeches
› See all fixtures, results and reports
 

WOMEN

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
League London Bees Sun 08-Sep 02:00 Away The Hive L 1 - 2
League Lewes FC Women Sun 15-Sep 02:00 Home L 1 - 2
Conti Cup  Blackburn Rovers Ladies Sun 22-Sep 11:09 Home Butts Park Arena
League Sheffield United Sun 29-Sep 02:00 Away Olympic Legacy Park
League London City Lionesses Sun 13-Oct 02:00 Home
Conti Cup  Liverpool FC Women Sun 20-Oct 11:17 Home Butts Park Arena
League Blackburn Rovers Ladies Sun 27-Oct 02:00 Away Bamber Bridge FC
Conti Cup  Durham Women Sun 03-Nov 11:21 Away
League Aston Villa Ladies Sun 17-Nov 02:00 Home
Conti Cup  Aston Villa Ladies Wed 20-Nov 11:19 Home Butts Park Arena
› See all fixtures, results and reports
 

2019/2020 FA Women's Championship Fixtures

Competition Opponents Match date Venue Result Attendance Report
League London Bees Sun 08-Sep 02:00 Away The Hive L 1 - 2
League Lewes FC Women Sun 15-Sep 02:00 Home The Butts Park Arena L 1 - 2
League Sheffield United Sun 29-Sep 02:00 Away Olympic Legacy Park
League London City Lionesses Sun 13-Oct 02:00 Home The Butts Park Arena
League Blackburn Rovers Ladies Sun 27-Oct 02:00 Away Bamber Bridge FC
League Aston Villa Ladies Sun 17-Nov 02:00 Home The Butts Park Arena
League Leicester City Women Sun 24-Nov 02:00 Away Quorn FC
League Durham Women Sun 01-Dec 02:00 Home The Butts Park Arena
League Charlton Athletic Women's Sun 08-Dec 02:00 Away VCD Athletic
League Crystal Palace Ladies Sun 12-Jan 02:00 Home The Butts Park Arena
› See all fixtures, results and reports